Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

V-Revive

Non-Surgical Vaginal Rejuvenation Specialist located in Jackson, MS

14 total reviews

V-Revive always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about V-Revive below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debbie F.
Submitted 03/22/19
I have had the Mona Lisa Touch and the O Shot. As a previous reviewer noted, I wish I had done this much sooner. After several years of painful, unsatisfying intimacy, these two procedures changed everything. Worth the time and money, definitely.
Renee S.
Submitted 06/19/18
Meg, in Gulfport, was kind, approachable and easy to talk to.
Jeanne W.
Submitted 06/16/18
Everyone is so nice and professional. They make me feel very comfortable.
Heather O.
Submitted 06/14/18
Great!
Olga S.
Submitted 06/13/18
Amy was informative to my questions and friendly! Easy to talk to!
Emilee T.
Submitted 06/13/18
Morgan was very professional and very good at explaining the procedure. The office was very nice and provided an overall great experience.
Sharon S.
Submitted 06/12/18
U have been very satisfied. I really do not have s preference about the nurses. They are both very good.
Kellie L.
Submitted 06/12/18
I would recommend this procedure to anyone. I am young, so please know this procedure is not just beneficial to post-menopausal women. I have seen amazing results from my procedure and would do it again. Amy and the staff are so kind and empathetic. Thanks, ladies!
Cynthia K.
Submitted 06/10/18
Amy was very friendly and made me feel really comfortable. She explained the procedure thoroughly. I would recommend this to anyone.
Sherry P.
Submitted 06/10/18
Very friendly and knowledgeable. Easy to talk to about my personal problems.
Kristin J.
Submitted 06/10/18
This has been one of the best choices. ThermiVa delivered everything they promised and Amy could not have been more awesome! So glad I decided to do it!
Laura H.
Submitted 06/09/18
It was great to get my v-revive treatment last year. Amy was wonderful!
Nora B.
Submitted 05/29/18
Amy was great. She made me feel comfortable and explained everything throughly.
Glenda B.
Submitted 05/28/18
Wish i had had this 2 years earlier